TIDES DENIED ´The Steps You Take´ [LP] [Pre-Order] Farewell:45

Hardcore/Punk played the way we love it most. Check out the new music video for Duality Of Time below.

Track Listing:
01. Competition
02. Imbalance
03. The Difference
04. Duality Of Time
05. Change Face
06. The Truth
07. All You Feel
08. Iron Age
09. Above It All
10. Redefine
11. Poisoned
12. The Steps You Take

Please note: This item is available for pre-order. Means that we can ship the records out once the pressing plant delivered them to us. If you can't wait please DON'T pre-order. All items with pre-orders are on hold until the record drops.