SOMETHING INSIDE ´Our Tracks´ [CD] Farewell:5

Compilation of (out of print) ´You Will Feel It´ & ´Something Inside´ 7inches. Rumours say there´s a Mouthpiece cover as hidden track.
Farewell #5

If you don´t use paypal or got questions don´t hestitate and write to farewellxrecords@gmail.com.


  1. No Escape
  2. Our Tracks
  3. Ohh Shit!
  4. It´s Up To You & We´re The Few
  5. Never Fading Views
  6. Wake Up Call
  7. The Fight You Choose
  8. You Will Feel It!
  9. For A While
  10. I´m Just Older
  11. From Deep Within & Cinder*